Calguns.net  

Home My iTrader Join the NRA Donate to CGSSA Sponsors CGN Google Search
CA Semiauto Ban(AW)ID Flowchart CA Handgun Ban ID Flowchart CA Shotgun Ban ID Flowchart
Go Back   Calguns.net > SPECIALTY FORUMS > Calgunners in Service
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Calgunners in Service This forum is a place for our active duty and deployed members to share, request and have a bit of home where ever they are.

Old 03-15-2013, 3:18 PM
Calguns Addict

Default What does "Wounded Warrior" mean to you?

Ive been referred for a medboard and they people there keep pushing me to register as a wounded warrior with the AW2 guys since i have a "Combat Location " injury. To me a WW is someone with PTSD or missing limbs . What does it mean to you?

1)AR15 Aero Precision Skeletonized Lower
2)WW1 or WW2 era US Army 1911
Pre 1924 preferred (Not Arsenal Refinished)
3)S&W 686+ anything between 686 to 686-4
4)S&W M&p9 or 40 FRAME

Quote:
Originally Posted by DanDanPumperMan View Post
DV you are an attention whore. This thread sucked and so do 99% of your posts.
Old 03-15-2013, 3:56 PM

Someone who was injured while serving their country.
Someone who braved injury so that we can all sleep soundly at night.
Someone who should be entitled to any convenience available to them.
Old 03-15-2013, 3:58 PM

Serious injury resulting from enemy contact....falling off a 7 ton and busting your knee in half is not a wounded warrior in my book.
Old 03-15-2013, 4:04 PM

Talking I am a "Wounded Warrior" and I am proud...